Current Class Presidents

Class of 1980 Dr. Sabir Khan salikhan@yahoo.com
Class of 1981 Dr. Shahabul Arfeen sarfeen2@comcast.net
Class of 1982 Dr. Sajid Ahmed oncology55@yahoo.com
Class of 1983 Dr. Faiq A Hameedi fahameedi@yahoo.com
Class of 1984 Dr. Ejaz Khan ejaz.khan@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1985 Dr. Rizwan Naeem rizwannaeem@yahoo.com
Class of 1986 Dr. Kishwar Ali kali0572@gmail.com
Class of 1987 Dr. Nadeem Haque nnhshaq@yahoo.com
Class of 1988 Dr. Abdul Qadri
Class of 1989 (Early Batch) Dr. Ghayas Ahmed gahmed@yahoo.com
Class of 1989 (Late Batch) Dr. Zeba Aamir zebaaamir@hotmail.com
Class of 1990 Dr. Mohammed Yaseen Abubaker yaseenabubaker@yahoo.com
Class of 1991 Dr. Muniza Shah munizashah@me.com
Class of 1992 Dr. Salman Waheed ccmd75013@yahoo.com
Class of 1993 Dr. Fariya Afridi fariya07@yahoo.com
Class of 1994-1999 Dr. Moazzam Saeed moaz3339@gmail.com
Class of 2000-2011 Dr. Saeed Abbasi saeedabbasii@gmail.com